Lehrpersonen und Mitarbeiter/innen für Integration Mittelschule Naturns



NachnameVornameSchuleFachE-Mail
1 Andreis Katrin MS Naturns Italienisch katrin.andreis@scuola.alto-adige.it
2 Baur  Anita MS Naturns Math./Naturkunde anita.baur@schule.suedtirol.it
3 Costa  Gabriella MS Naturns Englisch, Integration gabriella.costa@schule.suedtirol.it
4 Dalena Stefania MS Naturns Italienisch stefania.dalena@scuola.alto-adige.it
5 Eberhöfer Manuela MS Naturns Lit. Fächer manuela.eberhoefer@schule.suedtirol.it
6 Frischmann  Sabine MS Naturns Integration sabine.frischmann@schule.suedtirol.it
7 Gatti Sylvia MS Naturns Italienisch sylvia.gatti@scuola.alto-adige.it
8 Gruber Valentin MS Naturns Kunst valentin.gruber@schule.suedtirol.it
9 Gufler   Eleonora MS Naturns Lit. Fächer eleonora.gufler@schule.suedtirol.it
10 Haller Heike MS Naturns Kunst heike.haller@schule.suedtirol.it
11 Hanni  Irmgard MS Naturns Lit. Fächer irmgard.hanni@schule.suedtirol.it
12 Innerhofer  Sieglinde MS Naturns Religion sieglinde.innerhofer@schule.suedtirol.it
13 Kaserer Helene MS Naturns Bewegung und Sport helene.kaserer@schule.suedtirol.it
14 Köllemann Magdalena MS Naturns Lit. Fächer magdalena.koellemann@schule.suedtirol.it
15 Kuppelwieser  Monika MS Naturns Math./Naturkunde monika.kuppelwieser@schule.suedtirol.it
16 Lahner Martin MS Naturns Lit. Fächer martin.lahner@schule.suedtirol.it
17 Laimer Elke MS Naturns Math./Naturkunde elke.laimer@schule.suedtirol.it
18 Meraner  Paula MS Naturns Englisch paula.meraner@schule.suedtirol.it
19 Merigo Micol MS Naturns Italienisch micol.merigo@schule.suedtirol.it
20 Micolucci Valeria MS Naturns Italienisch valeria.micolucci@scuola.alto-adige.it
21 Morandell
Heidi MS Naturns Technik heidi.morandell@schule.suedtirol.it
22 Nischler Priska MS Naturns Mitarbeiterin für Integration priska.nischler2@schule.suedtirol.it
23 Noggler  Marlene MS Naturns Math./Naturkunde marlene.noggler@schule.suedtirol.it
24 Oberhauser  Sylvia MS Naturns Religion sylvia.oberhauser@schule.suedtirol.it
25 Pedross Monika MS Naturns Lit. Fächer monika-maria.pedross@schule.suedtirol.it
26 Perkmann David MS Naturns Bewegung und Sport, Integration david.perkmann@schule.suedtirol.it
27 Pohl Alexander MS Naturns Integration alexander.pohl@schule.suedtirol.it
28 Pöll  Gudrun MS Naturns Lit. Fächer gudrun.poell@schule.suedtirol.it
29 Prantl Barbara MS Naturns Technik barbara.prantl@schule.suedtirol.it
30 Putzer  Markus MS Naturns Lit. Fächer markus.putzer@schule.suedtirol.it
31 Rocchi Paolo MS Naturns Italienisch paolo.rocchi@scuola.alto-adige.it
32 Schaller  Norma MS Naturns Musik norma.schaller@schule.suedtirol.it
33 Schuster Maria MS Naturns Math./Naturkunde maria.schuster@schule.suedtirol.it
34 Schweitzer  Christian MS Naturns Lit. Fächer christian.schweitzer@schule.suedtirol.it
35 Siller  Andrea MS Naturns Lit. Fächer andrea.siller@schule.suedtirol.it
36 Stilin Oliver MS Naturns Musik oliver.stilin@schule.suedtirol.it
37 Stockner Johannes Helmut MS Naturns Integration johannes-helmut.stockner@schule.suedtirol.it
38 Tappeiner  Astrid MS Naturns Math./Naturkunde astrid.tappeiner@schule.suedtirol.it
39 Trenkwalder Manuela MS Naturns, GS Naturns Mitarbeiterin für Integration manuela.trenkwalder@schule.suedtirol.it
40 Wegmann Veronika MS Naturns Mitarbeiterin für Integration veronika.wegmann@schule.suedtirol.it
41 Weiss Evelin MS Naturns Lit. Fächer evelin.weiss@schule.suedtirol.it
42 Weithaler  Johanna MS Naturns Technik johanna.weithaler@schule.suedtirol.it
43 Wessel  Olaf MS Naturns Technik olaf.wessel@schule.suedtirol.it
44 Zischg Oswald MS Naturns Integration oswald.zischg@schule.suedtirol.it