Cookie Consent by Privacy Policies website
 

Lehrpersonen Grundschule Unser Frau



NachnameVornameSchuleFachE-Mail
Milanese Jimmi GS Unser Frau/GS Katharinaber Italienisch jimmi.milanese@scuola.alto-adige.it
Pohl Sabine GS Unser Frau Klassenlehrerin sabine.pohl@schule.suedtirol.it
Raffeiner Ruth GS Unser Frau Klassenlehrerin ruth-maria.raffeiner@schule.suedtirol.it
Santer Elisabeth GS Unser Frau Klassenlehrerin elisabeth.santer@schule.suedtirol.it
Santer Karin GS Unser Frau Klassenlehrerin karin.santer@schule.suedtirol.it
Tumler Martina GS Unser Frau, Katharinaberg Klassenlehrerin martina.tumler@schule.suedtirol.it
Weithaler Elisa GS Unser Frau/GS Karthaus Religion, Englisch elisa.weithaler@schule.suedtirol.it