//fonts roboto & source sans pro
 

Lehrpersonen Grundschule Tabland



NachnameVornameSchuleFachE-Mail
Agethle Silke GS Tabland Klassenlehrerin silke.agethle@schule.suedtirol.it
Ennemoser Maria GS Tabland Klassenlehrerin maria.ennemoser@schule.suedtirol.it
Erlacher Lukas GS NA/ST/TA Religion, Englisch lukas.erlacher@schule.suedtirol.it
Gapp Barbara GS Tabland Integration barbara.gapp@schule.suedtirol.it
Mosca Andrea Elio GS Tabland, Staben Italienisch andrea-elio.mosca@schule.suedtirol.it
Rechenmacher Veronika GS TA Klassenlehrerin veronika.rechenmacher@schule.suedtirol.it