Lehrpersonen Grundschule Tabland



NachnameVornameSchuleFachE-Mail
1 Agethle Silke GS Tabland Klassenlehrerin silke.agethle@schule.suedtirol.it
2 Eisendle Julia GS Tabland, Staben Klassenlehrerin, Englisch julia.eisendle@schule.suedtirol.it
3 Ennemoser Maria GS Tabland Klassenlehrerin, Englisch maria.ennemoser@schule.suedtirol.it
4 Galtarossa Elena GS Tabland, Staben Italienisch elena.galtarossa@scuola.alto-adige.it
5 Lechner Prisca GS Tabland Klassenlehrerin prisca.lechner@schule.suedtirol.it
6 Maschler Othmar GS Tabland, Staben, Naturns Religion othmar.maschler@schule.suedtirol.it